Besotted Blog Giveaway

In my search for ideas and images to create the perfect wedding, I have become something of a blog addict.  (Not to mention an insomniac.  It’s 2:36 am as I write this post!)

One of the blogs I follow is called besottedblog.com.  This morning I found such a lovely giveaway I just had to blog about it myself.  Here’s the original post:  http://www.besottedblog.com/2011/09/besotted-brand-sneak-peek-pretty-parcel.html

She’s giving away beautiful little packages that contain notecards, a stamp, and who knows what else!  Not to mention the wooden box is too much.  Just check out this amazingness!

I would appreciate if you would follow her blog and enter her giveaway since she apparently spent a bajillion dollars on the cardstock!  Now it’s back to bed for this bride-to-be.  6 am is coming quickly!

Leave a Reply

